Work-Integrated Education

Contact Us

Faculty of Business WIE Section

Who are we?

WIE Section is made up of a team of dedicated professionals who chart the direction and overseas coordination of WIE activities within the PolyU Faculty of Business.

Mr Michael Leung WIE Executive Officer T: (852) 2766 5507 E: michael.c.c.leung@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Edwin Fok WIE Assistant Officer T: (852) 3400 3561 E: edwin.cy.fok@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Eric Leung Clerk T: (852) 3400 3562
T: (852) 3400 3578
E: eric.lp.leung@polyu.edu.hk

Where can you find us?

The PolyU Faculty of Business WIE Section is currently located at:

M921, Li Ka Shing Tower, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
T: (852) 3400 3562 F: (852) 2264 1809   E: fbwie@polyu.edu.hk

Faculty of Business WIE Coordination Group

School of Accounting & Finance
Mr Percy Wong
WIE Coordinator
2766-7036

percy.wong@polyu.edu.hk

Ms France Li
WIE Administrator
2766-7086 man-wai.li@polyu.edu.hk
Broad Discipline of Business
Dr Man-kwong Leung
FB Undergraduate Programme Coordinator
2766-7125 man-kwong.leung@polyu.edu.hk
FB Work-Integrated Education Team 3400-3562 fbwie@polyu.edu.hk
Department of Logistics & Maritime Studies
Ms Kingship Lo
WIE Coordinator (GSCM)
3400-3419 kingship.lo@polyu.edu.hk
Mr Owen Tang
WIE Coordinator (AML & ISTL)
2766-4782 owen.tang@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Girish Gujar
Deputy WIE Coordinator
3400-3611 girish.gujar@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Brooky Chan
WIE Administrator
2766-4607 brooky.chan@polyu.edu.hk
Department of Management & Marketing
Dr Eric Lam
WIE Manager
2766-4059 eric.lam@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Ken Wong
WIE Coordinator
2766-7366 ken.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Zoe Cheung
WIE Administrator
2766-7922 zoe.cheung@polyu.edu.hk